Kontakt

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Manfred Frömberg

02261 / 65017

manfred.froemberg@aggertalerttc.de

2. Vorsitzender

Dagmar Thomas-Baldauf

02261 / 42287

dagmar.thomas@aggertalerttc.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Herbert Thomas

02261 / 43011

herbert.thomas@aggertalerttc.de

1. Geschäftsführer

Bernhard Wachall

02262 / 2086646

bernhard.wachall@aggertalerttc.de

2. Geschäftsführer

Markus Pollak

0162 / 9168211

markus.pollak@aggertalerttc.de

Kassenwart

Ulrich Kremser

02261 / 28703

ulrich.kremser@aggertalerttc.de

Sportwart

Stefan Novak

02261 / 7074744 

stefan.novak@aggertalerttc.de

Herrenwart

Volker Johansson

0221 / 12606595

volker.johansson@aggertalerttc.de

Damenwart

Mareike Klüver

02261 / 9130900

mareike.kluever@aggertalerttc.de

Jugendwart

Andreas Seifert

02261 / 9942361

 
Zeugwart

Torsten Steinacker

02261 / 919196

torsten.steinacker@aggertalerttc.de

Pressewart

Florian Gräfe

0160 / 91355044

florian.graefe@aggertalerttc.de

Mannschaftsführer

Damen I

Katharina Hahn

Herren I

Stefan Novak

Herren II

Kai Stockburger

Herren III

Ulrich Kremser

Herren IV

Christian Jaeger

Herren V

Marco Kompf

Herren VI

Dieter Stahrlinger

Jugend

Yannick Werner