Kontakt

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender Manfred Frömberg 02261 / 65017 manfred.froemberg@aggertalerttc.de
2. Vorsitzender Dagmar Thomas-Baldauf 02261 / 42287 dagmar.thomas@aggertalerttc.de
Ehrenvorsitzender Herbert Thomas 02261 / 43011 herbert.thomas@aggertalerttc.de
1. Geschäftsführer Bernhard Wachall 02262 / 2086646 bernhard.wachall@aggertalerttc.de
2. Geschäftsführer Mirco Körbel 0178 / 6378412 mirco.koerbel@aggertalerttc.de
Kassenwart Ulrich Kremser 02261 / 28703 ulrich.kremser@aggertalerttc.de
Sportwart Stefan Novak 02261 / 7074744 stefan.novak@aggertalerttc.de
Herrenwart Volker Johansson 0221 / 12606595 volker.johansson@aggertalerttc.de
Damenwart Mareike Klüver 02261 / 9130900 mareike.kluever@aggertalerttc.de
1. Jugendwart Mirko Enkirch 0172 / 7488932 mirko.enkirch@aggertalerttc.de
2. Jugendwart Andreas Seifert 02261 / 9942361
Zeugwart Torsten Steinacker 02261 / 919196 torsten.steinacker@aggertalerttc.de
Pressewart Bodo Schmidt 0178 / 2171571 bodo.schmidt@aggertalerttc.de
Hallenkoordinator Markus Pollak 0162 / 9168211 markus.pollak@aggertalerttc.de

Mannschaftsführer

Damen I Katharina Pfeiffer
Herren I Stefan Novak
Herren II Volker Johansson
Herren III Sascha Sehrig
Herren IV Klaus Kunstmann
Herren V Kim Kruse
Herren VI Mirko Enkirch
Herren VII Marco Kompf
Jugend